Mohamed El Shorbagy (EGY)

Mohamed El Shorbagy has enjoyed a meteoric rise up the world rankings since joining the PSA in 2006 as a 15-year-old.

Read more: Mohamed El Shorbagy (EGY)

Gregory Gaultier (FRA)

One of the most successful French squash players of all-time, Gregory Gaultier reached the 45th PSA World Tour final of his career in February this year at the Swedish Open in Linköping, where he notched up his 20th title after beating Egyptian rival Karim Darwish in the final.

Read more: Gregory Gaultier (FRA)

Nick Matthew (ENG)

Nick Matthew has enjoyed a prolific career since turning pro in   1998 - achieving a string of historic breakthroughs which have led the Yorkshireman to become one of England’s most successful squash players of all-time.

Read more: Nick Matthew (ENG)

Amr Shabana (EGY)

December World Ranking #8

Amr Shabana, always popular here in New York, is the first Egyptian player to make it to the pinnacle of the modern PSA Men’s World Rankings.

Read more: Amr Shabana (EGY)

Ramy Ashour (EGY)

In record time, Ramy Ashour has not only become Egypt’s leading player but also one of the biggest draws on the PSA World Tour.

Read more: Ramy Ashour (EGY)

Peter Barker (ENG)

Peter Barker

Borja Golan (ESP)

Borja Golan

James Willstrop (ENG)

England’s most successful junior player of all time, Willstrop fulfilled his spectacular promise as a PSA World Tour player by earning the world No. 1 ranking in January 2012 after a sensational three-tournament victory run at the end of 2011.

Read more: James Willstrop (ENG)

Tarek Momen (EGY)

Tarek Momen

Simon Rösner (GER)

Simon Rösner

Omar Mosaad (EGY)

Omar Mosaad

Miguel Angel Rodriguez (COL)

Miguel Angel Rodriguez

Daryl Selby (ENG)

Daryl Selby

Marwan Elshorbagy (EGY)

Marwan Elshorbagy

Mathieu Castagnet (FRA)

Mathieu Castagnet

Max Lee (HKG)

Max Lee

Nicolas Müller (SUI)

Nicolas Müller

Cameron Pilley (AUS)

Cameron Pilley

Karim Abdel Gawad (EGY)

Karim Abdel Gawad

Stephen Coppinger (RSA)

Stephen Coppinger

Chris Simpson (ENG)

Chris Simpson

Saurav Ghosal (IND)

Saurav Ghosal

Alister Walker (BOT)

Alister Walker

Todd Harrity (USA)

Wildcard winner

Join Our Email List